Working on project with WordPress.org

Man, have I been busy! I promised myself to look at the possibilities in WordPress,com, but i got caught in another project. I have made a couple of websites in wp.org to link directly to a url. One I made for my good friend Niki Buzz. And the other one was for my wife’s business, called OndernemersAdviesboek. This is in Dutch, sorry…

I have made so remarkable progress working on these sites. And I must admit that i am actally very proud of myself. Still there is much more to do, since I have made a list of subjects to look at this week. So look forward to some more interesting post and updates in the next couple of days.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Working on project with WordPress.org

  1. You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for additional information about the
    issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

Leave a Reply

